EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

7ID TECHNOLOGIES

7iD is the world-leading supplier of high-performance, non-proprietary industrial IoT software. 7iD transforms the data recorded by sensors into logical business events. The company also has impressive in-depth solution expertise and has a worldwide reseller network for implementing global RFID rollouts

 
Since 2005 7iD Technologies has ensured that data from the industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) initiates the correct processes in the receiving systems of major industrial companies. The company not only offers high-performance and standard-compliant software for this, but with its many years’ experience it also provides support in selecting the right hardware and components, designing the solution and integrating the software. With its worldwide network of automatic identification and data capture (AIDC) system integration partners, 7iD is the right partner for the global implementation of automated data capture systems. The focus here is on the supreme discipline, ultra-high frequency RFID. In terms of software, 7iD builds its solutions on the Device Integration Platform™.
Through its standardisation in accordance with GS1 EPCglobal and its complete independence from any specific manufacturer in terms of hardware, its software promises customers a sustainable investment that will last for many years. The entire data capture infrastructure can be configured and monitored via a central application. The platform can withstand highly complex requirements in the UHF environment, and is also impressive because of its extreme stability. As well as RFID, all the popular IIoT technologies can be integrated. Successful 7iD solutions are in operation worldwide on 4 continents, amongst others for customers such as Ford Motors, Thales or DHL.

WEBSITE 

 

MANAGEMENT

 



Gerhard Gangl
Managing Director
•••
+43 316 716 720


Alexander Brandl
Managing Director
•••
+43 316 716 720
 
 
 

LOCATIONS

CUSTOMERS

EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

7ID TECHNOLOGIES

 7iD ist weltweit führender Anbieter von hoch performanter und herstellerunabhängiger Industrial IoT Software. 7iD transformiert die von Sensoren erfassten Daten in logische Business Events. Darüber hinaus besticht das Unternehmen mit tiefgreifender Lösungskompetenz und einem weltweiten Reseller-Netzwerk zur Umsetzung globaler RFID Rollouts. 

 
7iD Technologies sorgt seit 2005 dafür, dass Daten aus dem industriellen Internet-of-Things (IIoT) in den Folgesystemen großer Industriebetriebe die richtigen Prozesse anstoßen. Das Unternehmen bietet dafür nicht nur eine hoch performante und standardkonforme Software, sondern unterstützt mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung auch bei der richtigen Hardware- und Komponentenauswahl, der Lösungskonzeption sowie der Softwareintegration. Angesichts eines weltweiten Netzwerks an Automatic identification and data capture (AIDC) Systemintegrationspartnern ist 7iD der richtige Partner für die globale Implementierung automatisierter Datenerfassungssysteme. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der technischen Königsdisziplin Ultrahochfrequenz RFID. 7iD baut seine Lösungen softwareseitig auf der Device Integration Plat-
form™ auf. Durch die Standardisierung nach GS1 EPCglobal und die vollständige hardwareseitige Herstellerunabhängigkeit verspricht die Software ihren Kunden ein nachhaltiges Investment über viele Jahre hinweg. Die gesamte Datenerfassungs-Infrastruktur kann dabei über eine zentrale Anwendung konfiguriert und überwacht werden. Die Plattform ist hochkomplexen Anforderungen im UHF-Umfeld gewachsen und besticht zugleich durch extreme Stabilität. Neben RFID können sämtliche angesagten IIoT Technologien eingebunden werden. Erfolgreiche 7iD-Lösungen sind weltweit auf vier Kontinenten in Betrieb, unter anderem bei Kunden wie Ford Motors, Thales oder DHL.

WEBSEITE 

 

MANAGEMENT

 



Gerhard Gangl
Managing Director
•••
+43 316 716 720


DI (FH) Alexander Brandl
Managing Director
•••
+43 316 716 720
 
 
 

STANDORTE

REFERENZKUNDEN