EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

Zooblitz

Zooblitz - the best for your animal. The company is one of the largest Austrian online retailers for pet supplies with a premium offer and strong private labels at reasonable prices. A state-of-the-art e-commerce platform combined with the coverage of the entire value chain ensures extensive flexibility and scalability in the course of internationalization.

 

The market for pet supplies is growing rapidly worldwide and online orders are becoming more and more popular. With a premium range of products for pet supplies, low prices and top customer service, Zooblitz has established itself as an important online retailer in the European market. The Zooblitz online shop offers a huge selection of brand-name products at affordable prices. In addition to the modern and secure shopping experience, customers are particularly impressed by the wide range of products for dogs, cats and co.
Zooblitz is constantly expanding its product range with new products and high-quality private brands in line with the simple credo: "We love animals. We know their needs and know what they require for their well-being". At the same time, lean processes, a high-performance IT platform and efficient logistics planning enable a flexible response to the rapidly growing demand for pet products. A proven, globally deployed e-commerce platform delivers a high level of user-friendliness and allows easy integration of additional service offerings.
 

WEBSITE

EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

Zooblitz

Zooblitz - das Beste für ihr Tier. Das Unternehmen ist einer der größten österreichischen Onlinehändler für den Heimtierbedarf mit einem Premiumangebot und starken Eigenmarken zu günstigen Preisen. Eine state-of-the-art E-Commerce Plattform in Verbindung mit der Abdeckung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, gewährleistet umfangreiche Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit im Zuge der Internationalisierung.

 

Der Markt für Heimtierbedarf ist weltweit stark wachsend und Onlinebestellungen erfreuen sich immer größerer Beliebtheit. Mit einem Premiumangebot an Produkten für den Heimtierbedarf, günstigen Preisen und einem Top-Kundenservice setzt sich Zooblitz als Onlinehändler am europäischen Markt durch. Der Zooblitz Online-Shop bietet eine Riesenauswahl an Markenprodukten zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Neben dem modernen und sicheren Einkaufserlebnis begeistert Kunden vor allem die breite Produktpalette für Hund, Katze und Co. Zooblitz erweitert das Sortiment laufend um   
Produktneuheiten und hochwertige Eigenmarken gemäß dem einfachen Credo: „Wir lieben Tiere. Wir kennen ihre Bedürfnisse und wissen, was sie für ihr Wohlbefinden brauchen.“ Zeitgleich ermöglichen schlanke Prozesse, eine hoch-performante IT-Plattform und eine effiziente Logistikplanung eine flexible Reaktion auf die rasant wachsende Nachfrage an Heimtierprodukten. Eine bewährte, weltweit eingesetzte E-Commerce Plattform liefert eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit und erlaubt die einfache Integration zusätzlicher Serviceangebote. 
 

WEBSITE