EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

CREATING VALUE

Sustainable corporate value by means of entrepreneurial spirit.

An entrepreneurial breeze blows through EOSS: as co-entrepreneurs we are in the same boat as our partners, rather than giving advice from the shore. Our objective is to create sustainable corporate value, so we contribute our many years’ expertise from our participation in well over 50 companies and create an environment in which teams become successful.

The basis of our success is a respectful and open corporate culture. We are convinced that companies develop when the people behind them also develop, so we foster the entrepreneurial potential of our management as a key factor for success. We attach the greatest value to innovation, research and development. For this reason, we stimulate intensive innovation processes with the aim of achieving a sound business model that is as scalable as possible.
We also provide a highly effective ecosystem for start-ups: our businesses can fall back on the network and resources of a technology group. Virtual competence teams provide support in screening and responding to major international tenders, applying for and managing funding, or if there are administrative obstacles. This ecosystem ensures that companies are rapidly able to jump over growth thresholds which remain insurmountable for standalone SMEs.
The EOSS management team acts as both a strategic and operational sparring partner for the management, and contributes expertise from various areas of business or corporate development. In many cases we accelerate growth by means of buy and build, namely buying in synergistic teams on the mergers and acquisitions market.

EOSS Industries Holding GmbH
EOSS Management GmbH

A – 8010 Graz
Am Eisernen Tor 3
+43 316 269 205
office@eoss.at

7iD Technologies
www.7id.com

Bürocenter
www.eoss.at

EOSS Wireless
www.eoss.at

Innophore
www.innophore.com

Acceler8
www.acceler8.at

DevLabs
www.devlabs.ba

Fil Man Made Group
www.filmanmadegroup.com

Medovis Healthcare
www.medovis.at

ACL advanced commerce labs
www.acl.at

EOSS Immobilien
www.eoss.at

Genspeed Biotech
www.genspeed-biotech.com

nc digitalis
www.digitalis.at

PST Public Safety Technologies
www.pst.at

RANOREX
www.ranorex.com

Triestina Kurhotel
www.triestina.at

Wireless Montenegro http://www.wirelessmontenegro.com/

  

CREATING VALUE

Mit unternehmerischem Spirit zu nachhaltigen Unternehmenswerten.

Bei EOSS weht unternehmerischer Wind: Als Co-Unternehmer sitzen wir mit unseren Partnern im selben Boot, anstatt vom Ufer aus Ratschläge zu geben. Unser Ziel ist es nachhaltige Unternehmenswerte zu schaffen. Dazu bringen wir unser langjähriges Know-how aus weit über 50 Unternehmensbeteiligungen ein und schaffen ein Umfeld, in welchem Teams erfolgreich werden.

Die Grundlage unseres Erfolges ist eine respektvolle und offene Unternehmenskultur. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass Unternehmen sich dann entwickeln, wenn sich auch die dahinterstehenden Menschen entwickeln. Daher fördern wir das unternehmerische Potential unseres Managements als Schlüsselfaktor für Erfolg. Wir legen größten Wert auf Innovation, Forschung & Entwicklung. Daher regen wir intensive Innovationsprozesse an, die ein tragfähiges und möglichst skalierbares Geschäftsmodell zum Ziel haben.
Wir sorgen darüber hinaus für ein höchst effektives Ökosystem für Startups: Unsere Betriebe können auf das Netzwerk und die Ressourcen eines Technologie-Konzerns zurückgreifen. Virtuelle Kompetenzteams unterstützen beim Screening und Beantworten großer  internationaler Ausschreibungen, bei Förderanträgen und Fördermanagement oder bei administrativen Hürden. Das Ökosystem stellt sicher, dass Wachstumsschwellen rasch übersprungen werden können, die für alleinstehende Klein- und Mittelbetriebe unüberwindbar bleiben.
Das Management Team der EOSS agiert als strategischer wie operativer Sparring Partner des Managements und bringt das Know-how aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen des Business oder Corporate Developments ein. In vielen Fällen beschleunigen wir das Wachstum durch Buy&Build, also das Zukaufen von synergetischen Teams am Markt für Mergers&Acquisitions.